Coppenbrügge Wappen

Leader Titel

Ansprechpartner

LEADER-Regionalmanagement

Sweco GmbH
Karl Wiechert-Allee 1B
30625 Hannover

Lien Lammers
Tel.: 0511 / 3407-169
E-Mail: lien.lammers@sweco-gmbh.de

Verena Heumann
Tel.: 0511 / 3407-122
E-Mail: verena.heumann@sweco-gmbh.de

Vorsitzender der Lokalen Aktionsgruppe (LAG)
Gustav Gerken
Meisenweg 20
31863 Coppenbrügge
Tel.: 05156 / 505
E-Mail: gustav.gerken@gmx.de

Flecken Coppenbrügge
Bürgermeister Hans-Ulrich Peschka
Schloßstr. 2
31863 Coppenbrügge
Tel.: 05156 / 7819 20 Fax: 05156 / 7819 40
E-Mail: peschka@coppenbruegge.de
Internet: www.coppenbruegge.de

Stadt Bad Münder
Bürgermeister Hartmut Büttner
Steinhof 1
31848 Bad Münder
Tel.: 05042 / 943 130 Fax: 05042 / 943 150
E-Mail: hartmut.buettner@bad-muender.de
Internet: www.bad-muender.de

Stadt Bad Pyrmont
Bürgermeister Klaus Blome
Rathausstraße 1
31812 Bad Pyrmont
Tel.: 05281 / 949 101 Fax: 05281 / 949 200
E-Mail: k.blome@stadt-pyrmont.de
Internet: www.badpyrmont.de

Gemeinde Emmerthal
Bürgermeister Andreas Grossmann
Berliner Straße 15
31860 Emmerthal
Tel.: 05155 / 6920 Fax: 05155 / 6933
E-Mail: grossmann@emmerthal.de
Internet: www.emmerthal.de

Flecken Salzhemmendorf
Clemens Pommerening
Hauptstr. 2
31020 Salzhemmendorf
Tel.: 05153 / 808 22 Fax: 05153 / 808 36
E-Mail: pommerening@salzhemmendorf.de
Internet: www.salzhemmendorf.de

Bewilligungsbehörde
Amt für regionale Landesentwicklung Leine-Weser
Jens Schwerin
Bahnhofsplatz 2-4
31134 Hildesheim
Tel.: 05121 / 9129-889 Fax: 05121 / 9129-902
E-Mail: jens.schwerin@arl-lw.niedersachsen.de